LISA 2020 Team

Eric Vance, Director

Associate Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Colorado Boulder

Phone: +1 (303) 492-0471

Email: Eric.Vance@Colorado.edu

Kim Love, Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist

Owner and lead consultant, K. R. Love Quantitative Consulting and Collaboration

Phone: +1 (706) 247-1586

Email: kim@krloveqcc.com

Olawale Awe, LISA 2020 Engagement Ambassador to Africa

Email: olawaleawe@gmail.com

Tonya Pruitt, LISA 2020 Network Coordinator

Assistant Director, National Center for Earth and Environmental Nanotechnology Infrastructure (NanoEarth)

Virginia Tech

Email: trpruitt@vt.edu

Imran Khan, LISA 2020 Certificate Committee Chairman

Associate Professor, Department of Statistics and Coordinator of SKUAST-K-LISA

Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Kashmir, India

Email: imranstat2020@gmail.com

Caitlin Berry, LISA 2020 Research Assistant

Graduate Student, Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Colorado Boulder

Email: Caitlin.Berry@Colorado.edu

Ilana Trumble, LISA 2020 Post-Doc

Post-Doc, Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Colorado Boulder

Email: Ilana.Trumble@colorado.edu

Caden Ryals-Luneburg, LISA 2020 Newsletter Editor

Graduate Student, Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Colorado Boulder

Email: Caden.Ryals-Luneburg@colorado.edu

Alumni members of the LISA 2020 Team:

Eve Deleon, LISA 2020

Undergraduate Student, Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Colorado Boulder

Email: Eve.Deleon@colorado.edu

James Douthit, LISA 2020

Undergraduate Student, Department of Computer Science

University of Colorado Boulder

Email: James.Douthit@colorado.edu

Matthew Druckenmiller, Operations Lead

Research Scientist II, Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

University of Colorado Boulder

Phone: +1 (303) 735-6472

Email: Matthew.Druckenmilller@Colorado.edu

Nicholas Varberg, LISA 2020 Research Assistant

Graduate Student, Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Colorado Boulder

Email: Nicholas.Varberg@Colorado.edu