LISA 2020 Team

Eric Vance, Director

Associate Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Colorado Boulder

Phone: +1 (303) 492-0471

Email: Eric.Vance@Colorado.edu

Matthew Druckenmiller, Operations Lead

Research Scientist II, Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

University of Colorado Boulder

Phone: +1 (303) 735-6472

Email: Matthew.Druckenmilller@Colorado.edu

Kim Love, Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist

Owner and lead consultant, K. R. Love Quantitative Consulting and Collaboration

Phone: +1 (706) 247-1586

Email: kim@krloveqcc.com

Olawale Awe, LISA 2020 Engagement Ambassador to Africa

Anchor University, Lagos

Email: oawe@aul.edu.ng

James Douthit, LISA 2020

Undergraduate Student, Department of Computer Science

University of Colorado Boulder

Email: James.Douthit@colorado.edu

Eve Deleon, LISA 2020

Undergraduate Student, Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Colorado Boulder

Email: Eve.Deleon@colorado.edu

Tonya Pruitt, LISA 2020 Network Coordinator

Assistant Director, National Center for Earth and Environmental Nanotechnology Infrastructure (NanoEarth)

Virginia Tech

Email: trpruitt@vt.edu

Alumni members of the LISA 2020 Team:

Nicholas Varberg, LISA 2020 Research Assistant

Graduate Student, Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Colorado Boulder

Email: Nicholas.Varberg@Colorado.edu

Caitlin Berry, LISA 2020 Research Assistant

Graduate Student, Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Colorado Boulder

Email: Caitlin.Berry@Colorado.edu